Happy Tuesday!

Well Summer is officially here in NYC- Woohoo!

Love the East VIllage in full bloom!

Before I moved here, all I could picture in my mind was concrete. But with this nice weather rolling in, I’m noticing a decent amount of foliage in my neighbourhood. ( and my allergies sure notice it too!)

This morning I went on a short 30 min run alongside the East River highway and it was glorious. I haven’t been on an easy run where I just let myself look around and enjoy the moment in a while. It’s so refreshing.

I’ll leave you all with a hilarious video that I can’t stop watching. Thom Yorke, from radiohead, does this dance in their “lotus flower” video but this parody of Single ladies it too good to share.  Sadly, I may start seeing Brooklyn hipsters recreating these dance moves thinking its cool, thought it is wildly entertaining!

Radiohead\’s Thom Yorke- Single ladies parody

2 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

